On the leave


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt
February 17th 2008
Published: February 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

we're on the leave for our next big trip - ok, concerning duration it's not so big, only 10 days but that's already huge for us, poor working people.... Destination Egypt! Just the dream of my life, if I may sum it up like this.
And we're doing the whole lot! Four days in Cairo, with guided tours and everything (it's not so much my character but it's cheaper with all inclusive, and easier in terms of organizing) - then flight to Louxor and cruise on the Nile until Assouan...
I'll tell about everything as soon as we get back into real life - there's so much on the program that I really don't want to make a stupid list.

The only bad point about organizing is that we still do not know about departure time and place - these lastminute things just make you crazy - we will be told these "details" the day before we leave... Let's wait until then, somehow I cannot believe we're going to Egypt right now, before we've got departure details.

I wish you a very nice time to all, while we're away - and hope the weather will not be too hard with us (apparently Egypt in february should'nt be too bad)

Cata

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb