We’re off again


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt
September 4th 2019
Published: September 3rd 2019
Edit Blog Post

Here we go again. Leaving September 4 and returning September24. This time it’s Egypt. JP’s dream trip, top of his bucket list. We are taking a 20-day tour which includes a 7-night river cruise on the Nile in a 75 passengers small ship. We start our adventure in Cairo, then we fly to Aswan to begin our Cruise (Aswan to Luxor) and finish our adventure in Alexandria.

If you are receiving this it’s because you subscribed to my blog in the past. If you no longer want to receive it please let me know and I will remove you from the distribution list.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



3rd September 2019

i'm so jealous . I'll be thinking of you guys every day
4th September 2019

Just Thought of You
Stef and I were just discussing this trip you and my family are going on. I am glad to see you will be informing us about it all on your blog. Looking forward to hearing about it all and seeing your photos. Say hi to everyone for us. We wish you a safe and happy trip.
4th September 2019

Have a great trip
Amusez vous bien,stay safe

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb