Birthday Blog


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Upper Egypt » Aswan
March 18th 2012
Published: March 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Camel CrossingCamel CrossingCamel Crossing

I unexpectedly end up sitting in a Camel Crossing area at the Sahara Desert... Because who doesn't have camels as their rush hour traffic?
Aloha from Aswan!!



Well, today is my birthday! I decided that because it was my birthday, I could sleep in as late as I wanted and spend the day however it would please me. And then I realized that EVERY day must be my birthday, because I get to do all that on a regular basis!!

Today I will commune with the Nile, visit the Sahara Desert, and perhaps take a boat trip to the Temple of Philae. I will spend time with wonderful people and have a day full of laughs and connection.

I am wishing you the same!

Have a wonderful, joyous day filled with friends, family, fun and laughter.

And Happy Birthday!



Blessings, Aloha and Namaste,

Sue Divine (aka Sue Nehme)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb