Only 97 days to go !


Advertisement
Angola's flag
Africa » Angola » North » Luanda
April 27th 2009
Published: April 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

In 97 days I will be with you in Thailand. I try not to think about it but I am sooooo weak I can't go very long with out thinking about you and when I am going over to see you. I gota little meloncholy yesterday at Steve and Joyce's when I was playing cribbage with Ted and NOT you. When you left in January I thought it would be months before I would even hear anything from you. I thought for sure you would forget about me and I really thought our relationship would be over. Or at least we would have to start all over if or when you came back. But now it almost seems doable. I don't know why we have to be apart, but mine is not to reason why but to simply do or die.

Oh yeah, I almost forgot I was making a blog and not an e-mail.

Here are some pics. I already told you that Leah's hat pic did not work and neither did Ed's.




Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0895s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb