7kg!!


Advertisement
South America
August 24th 2012
Published: August 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Spent entire morning packing my trek bag. I thought I had been really good but total weight has to be 7kg!!! .... I have had to decant bottles, take out knickers..... Did the hot water bottle go or the thermal sleeping bag liner? Decisions decisions. Irony is that my day bag now weighs more than my trek bag. Might swap bags with him!!!

Also sorted weeing problem out. ... I am in a tent on my own. ... Won't go into detail what my solution is but let's just say I have a pot!! I'll leave it to your imagination.

Off to buy boots now and make chocolate truffles.



Laters



Lx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.246s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb