I think I might be in heaven


Advertisement
South America
August 21st 2012
Published: August 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I'm with heavy heart but in the middle of heaven. It is so incredibly peaceful. I feel breathless already. So today we are doing nothing to help climatise. The town we are in is called Cuzco. It's so amazing. Like no one knows it's here. Can't hear anything. Not one sound. I don't think I've ever experienced that before.

I feel like we are two very English eccentric women sitting on top of the world looking down. Say good night by looking up into the clouds.

With everything going on at home I think I could stay here forever. Oh ok.... Might come back for g and t!!

Lx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb