Preparing my trip


Advertisement
Venezuela's flag
South America » Venezuela » Capital » Caracas
August 30th 2009
Published: August 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Good morning everyone!

I am making my last arrangements for my visit to Kenya, as you might already know my plan is to spend a little bit over 2 months over there and help in the construction of a Grandparent Community Center for about 300 kids and 200 grandparents with 9 classrooms and a medical area in Massailand yeiiiiiii

I am so excited I have only sleep about 4 hours a day

It will take me some time to get there (will leave Venezuela at 6:20 am and arrive the next day at almost 11 pm), then I will take a bus for about 40 minutes to get to my volunteer house 😊

Will let you know how it was prettys soon!

Regards

Fred

Advertisement



31st August 2009

Feliz por ti!
Freducho querido: No sabes cuanto me alegra que vayas a tener esta gran oportunidad. Yo siento la necesidad de hacer lo mismo algun dia! Maybe we will do it "together" !! Te quiero mucho y que Dios te acompane por el camino. Anamaria

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb