Piura-Lima-Ica


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Piura » Piura
August 10th 2009
Published: August 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

After Mancora I was in Sullana then I got Piura on Saturday, a friend of mine took me to some place for dinner, the food was great! We went to a disco, The Queens, it was so crowed but we got fun there...

Today we went to Catacaos, I have to tell I think there isn´t a better place to eat... the food was incredible! ...and it´s cheap.

Now, in some hours I´ll fly to Lima but I´m planning to come back to Ica and finally go to La Huacachina! I´m excited!

Next time I´ll post some pictures...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

La HuacachinaLa Huacachina
La Huacachina

Did you see a 50 Nuevos Soles bill carefully???


Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb