La Amazonia


Advertisement
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I am out of the rainforest...BEAUTIFUL. I have some great pics but they will have to wait until I get to a computer I can use for more than a couple minutes. I must get truckin to the airport to fly back to Lima and then head down to see the Nasca Lines. Hopefully I will have some time in Lima to properly post photos. Until then, here is one to get started...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Cappuchin MonkeyCappuchin Monkey
Cappuchin Monkey

We came across a family of monkies while trekking some trails in the Tambopata Reserve of the Amazon Rainforest. We had some bananas & they at them right up. Glad I got this camera with the good zoom!!


24th June 2008

Loving it!
Can't wait to see more pics that is amazing! Good shot! Looks like you are having a wild trip! SEe you in less than two weeks! Love L
26th June 2008

Busch Gardens Here We Come!
Get ready for some rollercoasters! I think I even have a free ticket for Universal with a discount guest ticket! Whoop Whoop!

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb