I Love Shopping!


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima » Lima » Barranco
July 27th 2012
Published: July 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I love shopping! Rode the bus again- very local this time - but mqde it! Inca market is HUGE! I thought i was done, but had only done a quarter. Ran out of money 😊 found uno banco, had some food, and went back! Bought myself a hat with flower - and a poncho! - can you believe it? But its not traditional, more for dress. Found some gifts as well. Could have bought a whole lot more! Could have been done shopping for the whole trip there. But there will be more. Lets hope it all fits in my suitcase!
Off tomorrow to meet group. Only side effect of vaccine is tired feet 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb