Machu Picchu back to Cusco


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco » Cusco
October 15th 2009
Published: October 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is just going to be a short note, since I only have 1/2 hour before we leave for dinner and I haven´t been to my room yet. Actually, I have no clue where my room is, this hotel is really confusing! Train ride back up from Machu Picchu was nice, we actually got a fashion show by the train crew. Tonight we go to a restaurant where we can watch some folk dancing. I´ll have some free time tomorrow, so hopefully I´ll be able to do more then.

Advertisement



16th October 2009

Fashion Show?
What types of clothing? Current (and what would that be?) or ancient?
16th October 2009

What's For Dinner Tonight?
Hope you are having a nice dinner Mindy. We just had shitake mushrooms with gorgonzola cheese tonight here at work in Los Angeles. I'll explain when you get back to the good ole USA. Shake it up on the dance floor girl! Lambada with Miss Mindy! :)

Tot: 0.203s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0862s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb