17th September


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

19th September 2009

Super stuff
I'm extremely jealous, this all sounds pretty amazing! I can't believe you're missing the M42, the idiots that drive at 30.9 mph in a 60 zone, the school run, the efficiency and speed of the staff at Tesco's in Knowle and Stevie T's William Hill escapades! As well as the darker nights...
27th September 2009

Work
Yeah mate, I'm really missing work it has to be said. All this discovery and adventuring stuff is getting me down a bit, I just want to work on that comms system with Nottingham again. Ok I'm lying. =o) Hope everything is well there.

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb