Of Canoa and Casualty


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » West » Canoa
May 5th 2007
Published: May 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Apologies to anyone who thought that my prolongued silence meant that I had actually fallen off the face of the Earth, but a set of rather unfortunate circumstances meant that this is the first time I've been able to get near the Internet since over a week ago...


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The beach to the left of meThe beach to the left of me
The beach to the left of me

Soooo sandy and blue!
The beach to the right of meThe beach to the right of me
The beach to the right of me

We're under the Equator, don't you know.
Palm trees in CanoaPalm trees in Canoa
Palm trees in Canoa

Very idyllic, wouldn't you agree?
Café BambuCafé Bambu
Café Bambu

Kicking back and relaxing in a decidedly beachy setting.
Sunset over the PacificSunset over the Pacific
Sunset over the Pacific

Another perfect beach evening.


6th May 2007

your unfortunate plight
How about compiling a list of all the people in your life you have ever known and seeing how long it is?
6th May 2007

Life is good
Hey, looks great there. How long have you got left before you come back to the UK? I'm glad that you are still alive. I hope that you have a beachy, beachy time...enjoy. Hope P.S It is really windy today, a giddy sort of wind.

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb