The Yasuni Wildeness is Shiripuno Lodge


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » East » El Coca
May 25th 2013
Published: May 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The Yasuni Biosphere Reserve is the largest track of Amazonian Rainforest in the Western Amazon; its world famous for its high diversity of life on this planet. I came to this reserve in 1998 for the first time. since then I had the privilege to explore the core of this huge wilderness always in company of the Waorani People: True Guardians of the Yasuni in the last 3 thousands years. I invite you to watch this little video about the wildlife I was able to capture with my pocket camera.

I hope you enjoy this and share it with your friends alike.

Thanks



Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb