Santiago, Chile


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
March 13th 2014
Published: March 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Last night I ate my last meal in San Pedro and so I ordered one of their homemade pasta dishes. I had fettuccine with tomato sauce (see photo). I loved the presentation even though the taste was quite ordinary. This morning I flew to Santiago airport. This is my fourth visit to the airport, so I am getting to know it pretty well! I caught a taxi into town and am not ensconced at a nice hotel in the central city area. Tomorrow I plan to do some exploring, so I will tell you about it in 24 hours!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.1kb