General Blog Update


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Los Lagos » Osorno
March 19th 2012
Published: March 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

To this point I think we have done a pretty good job logging our activites on the blog. That being said, there are stories and things we think of after the blog was posted that we´d like to remember. We (ok, mostly Sarah) is keeping a journal, but my handwriting is horrendous and I´d rather type it out if I can. So, sporatically we will be going back to blogs previously written and adding/updating things. For example, I´m going to put a new section at the bottom of each blog with Post Post Additions and also, if Sarah or I want to add anything to posts the other person has done we are going to note that as well.

So, just as a heads up. If you are interested in seeing those updates I think it makes sense to subscribe to the blog so it sends you emails. Otherwise you probably won´t see what we update. No worries though. It isn´t anything major. Just some small things we want to remember and wanted to let you know.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0884s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb