Funny video


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » São Paulo » São Paulo
July 13th 2008
Published: July 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: João Pedro 8 secs
I know this is a bit of a random entry but I just thought it was funny.

I have already introduced you all to João Pedro (Petrusco), the 3 year old son of the family I am staying with. Well he had started the habit of yelling my name any time he feels like it. Whether it be when I am in my room reading, or he will just blurt out when we are all at the table eating dinner. We all think it is very funny and the rest of the family has started to do it to also when they want my attention.

Also, little João Pedro has a tendency to be a little more crazy than usual when I am around so I taught him out to say "I am a show off" in English.

Anyways, this is a video of him doing both of these things...hope you can get a little laugh out of it.



Advertisement



15th July 2008

Haha Hilarious
This is just too funny!!! I think when you get back im going to start doing this to get your attention :)...Hope your having fun
17th July 2008

Aannnggeeellaaaaaaaaa!
That is pretty funny. Can you teach him to say "Whooo's a heeeaaad??" No...okay, maybe next trip.

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb