Underwater pics


Advertisement
Published: July 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The friendly people at Your Way have a collection of photos on their computer that other tourists left for them and are free for, what Adrianna and Gabi call, ´clients´to use. I´ve trawled through and found the following collection of things that I´ve seen. This is only a fraction of the wonderful things I´ve seen. There are so many amazing sights that I can´t believe haven´t been stored here by fellow tourists.
Anyway, it´s better than nothing, eh?
See you on the flypaper,
mike


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



11th July 2008

Wow!
Positively gorgeous! The colors are amazingly brilliant and beautiful. Thanks for sharing a glimpse of what you've had the good fortune to see on the island! Thanks for the encouragement to write and tell you about what's been going on with us here....you're a brave soul want to read the plodding prose I usually turn out! It's no way near as spectacular as what you've been writing about, but it's special to Gia and I, nonetheless :) Take care - 'till next time! xo, Suze and Gia
11th July 2008

Parrot fish
The photos are wonderful, Michael. (Is that a Mona Lisa smile on the parrot fish?)
14th July 2008

Suze and Gia
Well, are you sending it then, or what? Jeez. I´m already reading as slow as possible. I need stuff to read! mike
14th July 2008

Denise
:) (:

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0733s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb