3 jours dans le desert - 3 days in the desert


Advertisement
Published: May 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Nous voila partis 3 jours dans le desert de Uyuni avec la compagnie Estrella del Sur qui a vraiment ete un bon choix.
On a fait du 4x4 pendant 3 jours, dormi dans des refuges avec des temperatures de moins 15 degres, monte a une altitude de 4800 metres, vu des llamas et des flamants roses, vu des deserts chauds et froids, dormi dans un hotel fait en sel et la cerise sur le gateau, admire l'infinite du desert de sel de Uyuni, qui est pour moi une des merveilles naturelles du monde.
Je vais mettre les photos de ces 3 derniers jours sur 3 entrees differentes car j'ai pris tellement de photos que je vais m'emmeler sinon!
J'espere que vous aimerez.

Here we are, 3 days in the desert of Uyuni with the company Estrella del Sur who were a truly good choice.
We travelled in 4x4 for 3 days, slept in a house in the middle of the desert where temperatures reach minus 15 degrees, went up to 4800 metres high, saw llamas and pink flamingoes, saw hot and cold deserts, slept in a hotel made of salt and to top it all up, went to the magnificent Salt flat of Uyuni.
I took so many photos that I'm going to split these 3 days in 3 different entries and hope I won't be boring you too much!
Enjoy!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0968s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb