Children of Oruro


Advertisement
Bolivia's flag
South America » Bolivia » Oruro Department » Oruro
February 7th 2009
Published: February 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are some photos of the amazing children of Oruro. They are primarily of the girls from the Hogar Penny (orphanage for girls) and the underprivileged children at the comedor (soup kitchen) we volunteered at.


Additional photos below
Photos: 66, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



1st March 2009

Touching
You sure know how to touch a girl's heart...I want to scoop them all up.
2nd February 2011
Nico with Lorena

la alegria
bueno en esta fotografia yo vi que las niñas del hogar penny son muy alegres demuestraqn su alegria su lucha por la vida y la fe que tienen ellas yo fui una interna del hogar penny pase toda mi infancia de alegrias yo me sali el año 2010 y disfrute de la visita de ustedes fue tan agradable que nos dieron fuerzas para seguir adelante espero que se encuentren bien les mandan saludos las chicas y las hermanas del hogar en especial mariana abigail sandra pamela ester y mi persona hojala que nos cuenten como estan ustedes y nos manden una foto a este correo rose-deci22 me despido deseandoles mucha suerte este año y que ilumine su camino chauuuuu

Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0892s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb