Cochabamba: love denied - amor negado


Advertisement
Published: July 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

At last I met the woman of my dreams on this trip on an excursion to a local national park (see first photograph). A friendship developed and we seemed closer with each passing moment (see second photograph), eventually achieving such a rapport that she fell asleep in my arms (see last photograph). However, my future happiness was cruelly snatched from my grasp when due to the callous adherence to petty regulations by the British Embassy they refused to grant her a British passport. What hope for this world if such coexistence is discouraged!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb