freedom :-)


Advertisement
Published: March 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Again a wonderful trip from San Martín de los Andes to Bariloche! The colours of Patagonia are amazing and the wind quite strong. Here in Bariloche, I spontaneously changes hostel and I am now in a very cool hostel called freedom, I'll spend 4 days in this region and hope for good weather!
Buenas noches a todos!

Ps: I forgot to mention somebody I met in San Martín: Andrés from Córdoba who lives now in Spain. He studied something different, but he loves painting and would like to do this for living. He already sold several paintings and will probably get the opportunity to show his paintings in Switzerland. Have a look at his homepage: www.bongiovanni.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb