Addendum Buenos Aires


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
April 6th 2013
Published: April 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

La bicicleta naranjaLa bicicleta naranjaLa bicicleta naranja

we chose the tour Buenos Aires Lagos y Bosques
I think mister Google deserves a Nobel prize.... why, because without Google we would be simply lost in todays digitalized world. But of course there is a reason behind this crazy idea, I managed to delete all my pictures from the camera without downloading all of them. One search later and 40$ (I mean 39.90$, which makes it a great deal) lighter I got all my pics back. And yes, I can hear the IT geeks moaning, why did she pay… well the choice was a virus for free or to pay, also I was kind of in a hurry, since we are off to the beach for the weekend...

I have added a few more pictures from our cycling tour which was great fun.

Lots of love xxx P


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Quiet roadsQuiet roads
Quiet roads

not what I expected in BA... but it was a very relaxed tour
Cycling....Cycling....
Cycling....

The tour took us round Belgrano, the park area in Zona Roja, Palermo and Palermo Hollywood
BelgranoBelgrano
Belgrano

Very nice laid back neighborhood
Zona RojaZona Roja
Zona Roja

Big park in the middle of BA, very green with a few "lakes" - maybe a little bit like Central Park (just lots smaller)
Zona RojaZona Roja
Zona Roja

Having a break from cycling
Tango for allTango for all
Tango for all

Cool place to learn tango and everybody can join for free
Museo El Zanion de GranadosMuseo El Zanion de Granados
Museo El Zanion de Granados

A mansion with old tunnels, sewers and water wells renovated over the last 20 years


Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb