En mi Buenos Aires querido


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
August 28th 2009
Published: August 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It has been a while since I last updated my blog...for those of you who have been anxiously waiting my new stories, sorry for the wait. Much has happened...I have completed a tour of Cordoba, San Juan and Salta, and now have finally rolled back to Buenos Aires. Much has happened during my expedition into the central and north region of Argentina. Somehow I did not feel a strong urge to update my blogs...maybe because I feel so at home, or relaxed here in Argentina, or maybe it was simply that I felt I could less afford to waste time. I rented an apartment in a good neighborhood in Buenos Aires about 3 days ago for a month, and started my life as a Porteño. During the rest of my time in Argentina, Buenos Aires will be my base, but I will go on excursions to other areas, some candidates are: Iguazu, El Bolsón, Rosario and Chubut. I will also want to go back to Córdoba again, a place where I hold dear to my heart.

There is much I want to write about Argentina. I also do remember that I owe you some accounts on Spain, so I will do my best to upload pictures and write down my thoughts.

I will therefore have to digress and write about the following:

*Buenos Aires- "Si Dios existe, su cabeze es en Buenos Aires" (If God exists, his head is in Buenos Aires)

*Salta la linda- La tierra de los cantantes (Salta the beautiful- The land of singers)

*San Juan- La tierra del sol (The land of the sunlight)

*Córdoba- El corazón del pais (The heart of the country)

*Spain- Barcelona and Madrid

I am baaaaaaaaaaack!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0626s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb