Cruise - At sea for 2 days


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Mediterranean » Ionian Sea
September 14th 2011
Published: January 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

All of yesterday and today has been spent at sea so I've had lots of time for splashing in my paddling pool, going in the playroom and eating nice food. Mummy and daddy even let me try ice-cream! I liked it but preferred ice-cubes. Its been a nice couple of days. We've had lots of islands and boats to look at and the sun has been out both days which has been awesome.

Today has been the last day on the cruise, so tonight I had to say goodbye to Quirino, my favourite waiter, and to the people that sat next to us every night. Tomorrow we will be docking at Istanbul Turkey.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Me and my waitersMe and my waiters
Me and my waiters

I was hungry here so a bit grumpy!


Tot: 0.293s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0987s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb