Nelson Bits and Pieces


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

1st September 2012

hey fam
Hey guys love the blog great pics miss all of you wish I was there tell all hey for me love ya
1st September 2012

Too Hot in Va.
Looks like you are getting around, and enjoying the grand children, they look a lot of fun. The weather here is so hot, you are not missing that Iam sure. Peter and I are doing inside jobs, but I will be going to the beach in September, hope the weather cools. the beaches in New Zealand look wonderful, makes you wonder what we are all doing in this part of the world. Will keep in touch . Linda and Peter.
2nd September 2012

What a wonderful blog
Here in England we are all really enjoying reading about your wonderful trip and especially loving the up-to-date photos of your adventure. It makes me want to, more than ever, get over there and visit myself ASAP! Love to everyone from us in Sheringham. And we've our fingers and toes crossed for your weekend away to be dry and sunny! Love, S, C, G & I x x

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb