Back safe and achy


Advertisement
Published: December 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Is "achy" a word? I guess it is. Anyway, I'm back and all well despite sore feet. Last night I thought I might have a real struggle getting back today having whacked a knee and twisted an ankle but neither were as bad as they felt so today was sore but bearable.

Now for a bit of r&r me thinks. The sun is still shining out there and I feel the need for a cold beer so I will postpone the longer update until later.

Congrats to England for completing a great win in Adelaide 😊

Advertisement



23rd December 2010

NZ Beer? or is that Ale?
Or is Ale really a super class of ale? Seems you are in line for one or the other!

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0323s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb