New Zealand - My New Home


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
March 9th 2011
Published: March 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: My First Bungee 123 secs
I have done something crazy.... I quit my job, I left my family and friends and came to New Zealand to pursue a PhD in Bioethics. Here are my photos so far - I know there will be more to come!


Additional photos below
Photos: 221, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

First Sunrise in AucklandFirst Sunrise in Auckland
First Sunrise in Auckland

Getting on the plane to go to Dunedin, in the South Island...
Abbey CollegeAbbey College
Abbey College

My new home
Interesting food combinationsInteresting food combinations
Interesting food combinations

All about the carbs.
Clock TowerClock Tower
Clock Tower

University of Otago - my new school
Zach & BikiZach & Biki
Zach & Biki

My New Friends at Tunnel Beach
HillsHills
Hills

and I thought San Francisco was hilly....
Luna RestaurantLuna Restaurant
Luna Restaurant

Found this place while strolling.


Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0199s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb