the conclusion...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
March 15th 2006
Published: May 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

and so it was time for the end of our traveling.. and for us to depart. A sad ending to an epic journey but one that will be continued. As long as I shall live... I will be a traveling gnome. Stay tuned for my next adventures!!! They might be with Hodge and Grant again, If I let them come along


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Mr.WalkerMr.Walker
Mr.Walker

Grant Munro Walker has gone back to Thailand to live it up one last time! then he is heading back to Canada to do his thing.. G-Walker-see you soon my man
Mr.HodgeMr.Hodge
Mr.Hodge

Brent Andrew Hodge has started his studies again in Dunedin, NZ. He is currently breeding the SHOG animal-its a half dog, half sheep.. Hodge-keep on trucking big guy, call my cell if you need anything.
Mr. GnomeMr. Gnome
Mr. Gnome

As for myself, Ive gone to meet Donald Trump in the bahamas for a bit of a party, then I have a modeling shows in Europe.. and then who knows.. the world is my destiny!


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb