Here In The End


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
May 14th 2006
Published: May 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm finally here 😊

What can I say apart from "Wooohoo!!! !!! !!!". The weather was slightly pants when i got here but I didn't care, bacause I'm in NZ so therefore it's allowed.
I don't know what the plans for the near future are, but whatever it is I'm sure that I'll love it and have a great time.

Finally, from me here in Christchurch (looking out at a really nice view), I'll contact you again in the near future I hope.

So long 😊 keep safe

Advertisement



17th May 2006

Wooohooo
Hya hun well u there, hope u ok, we all kno u missing 4U with a passion...lol...hope u havn loads of fun and dnt forget bout the ones who working ;).....will keep checkn to see if u online again....takecare...luf.....Lise..xxx

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 16; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb