Methven and more exploring


Advertisement
Published: August 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

There has been somewhat of a delay in publishing this entry, purely because I have been unable to think of anything to write and, the longer I wait, the more hazy the details of my travels become! I have therefore decided that it would be better to display the photographs that I took on my journey now, without much of a written blog, and catch up with what I have been doing in Nelson for my next instalment!


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



4th August 2006

Wonderful Pix !
A picture is worth a thousand words. We can see you must be enjoying this tremendously. love from Mum and Dad XX XX

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0706s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb