Still Going


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Rotorua
June 19th 2006
Published: June 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Kia Ora people!!! !!! !!!

Well, i'm still here in Taupo (2 weeks now). haven't done much really, just chilled out and played pool :p been helping out at the hostel i'm staying at doing the BBQ (and i'm very good if i do say so myself.........well other people tell me as well). the most i cooked for was 32, so that's 32 sausages and 32 steaks, look at me go YEY.

I'm heading of tomorrow (should have been today but roads were closed due to bad weather). the trip should take me to River Valley, but we're going straight to Wellington insted. i don't really mind beause there's really only white water rafting, and it's a little nippy for that me thinks.

Got to go now, off out for my last night.

Talk to you all soon enough,

Until then, so long and fair well,

Me :p

Advertisement



26th June 2006

miss u
cant wait till u get back!! im realy mssing you! Glad ur still having fun i hope i can go on one when im older! keep us updated! lots of love hayley

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb