New Address for Auckland, New Zealand


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland
January 31st 2008
Published: January 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

If anyone has the urge to send me a letter or anything after today, here is the address you would need to send it to now that I have left Melbourne Uni and am on my way to Auckland:

Lacey deVries
Green River Study Abroad Program
Unitec New Zealand
Private Bag 92025
Carrington Road, Mt. Albert
Auckland
New Zealand

Advertisement



3rd February 2008

You Are Amazingly Blessed by your God!
Lacey, My heart is so excited and THRILLED to read your mail, Lacey! This is unbelievable what you are experiencing, one cannot express with words how much you are taking in emotionally, spiritually and mentally. My advice....soak it all in as i know you are... God is so good, love you lots, Mom

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0231s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb