A New Year


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Royal Oak
January 2nd 2010
Published: January 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Its the New Year which was welcomed in the T....while we researched on laptops side by side in bean bags and with a big blanket to keep us warm....sounds like and almost perfect night...main thing missing was Hubby hes over in the gold coast working hard!! 2010 has begun and this is where the excitement starts to really build....I have been in N.Z for almost three weeks relaxing, researching and hanging with friends and family...its been really lovely...I have another Three weeks then I am off with one of my best friends (I am taking her overseas with me for 11 days prior to hubby coming over to Asia she knows we are going away she just doesn't know where) so we get to stop in the gold coast for overnight where I get to see my wonderful husband then fly out on the mystery trip....can't wait for the journey to begin!

Just a basic update and a quick note to say hi to everyone thats reading, thanks to everyone here for looking after me and giving me a place to sleep,driving me around and having some laughs 😊

Biggest thing I hope that you all have a wonderful 2010 and that you make the most of the year to come it is the year to make things happen so go get whatever it is you want,need and desire 😊

xx Shelley



Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb