Christmas Ham


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Parnell
December 24th 2007
Published: December 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Christmas HamChristmas HamChristmas Ham

I did the scoring
Auckland during Christmas is officially dead. My friends have gone back to the states for the holiday period or gone to their family batches (beach homes) I'll be in Auckland for a good part of the holiday period just taking it easy. We prepared the Christmas ham and turkey today. With this being the summer period I BBQ for everyone, yummy burgers and NZ hot dogs (sausage). Graham and George brought over Playstation's Singstar video game and we belted out the classics until the wee hours of Tuesday morning... surprisingly the neighbours have yet to call noies patrol on us. I need to go to bed as it is 1:40 in the morning....just as soon as the Viking/Redskin football game on ESPN is completed.

Happy Holidays to Everyone...I wish I could be there to celebrate with you.

With that... I bid you good night!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

All of us with  on Christmas eveAll of us with  on Christmas eve
All of us with on Christmas eve

Great evening that went on into Tuesday morning....


Tot: 0.214s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 90; dbt: 0.1606s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb