home time


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji
March 25th 2014
Published: March 28th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Today is leaving day so I write this from the side of the pool in the shade. We have had breakfast and checked out.

I feel sad to be leaving but then soooo happy we have had the opportunity to experience all the amazing things we have seen and done.

I have learnt that I am stronger than I think and if I push myself I can achieve anything. I feel proud that we have given ourselves this experience as we are a young couple who have worked and saved hard to have this opportunity.

I will always remember that if I wake up in the morning and im not in prison or hospital im doing ok ( Dave the raves quote). I hope that we get to do some more travelling if we are lucky, but if not I will always have this experience which will stay in my heart forever.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb