luxury 2am


Advertisement
Cook Islands' flag
Oceania » Cook Islands » Atiu
January 5th 2010
Published: January 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: falling through the cracks..trick 1am 53 secs
I realized something today Why I cam to Atui in the first place. there is a history here of cannibalism.
In the past this place was filled with man eaters who killed you and ate your flesh. This practice
was repressed but Im pretty sure it could be still in there blood. after so many years of doing something
it becomes a part of you. Anyways there is something in the air here that can fill your thoughts.
I cant quite put it into words. I sat down on the floor. then my foot hit the ceiling. some drywall got in my eye.
I dont know how much longer I can stay here. I dont think I will be getting any more work here and I
think it just that time. Im starting to smell the rotting flesh of that old custom of theres. they say human flesh
has the worst most distinct smell. I have the fan on where im staying. this is the cheapest room i could find.. just needed a bed for a couple of nites. I went to the horse races the other night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb