26th - 27th July 2012 (Cape Range National Park - Exmouth)


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Exmouth
July 27th 2012
Published: July 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

DAYS ON THE ROAD = 27



Thursday 26th & Friday 27th July 2012

Yet another night of no sleep, feels like I have young babies again and having to get up every hour to feed them. I'm definitely looking forward to heading back into Exmouth to rest my weary sole. But there will be no rest for the wicked as washing, caravan work (ie. housework), schooling, shopping will have to be ready for our next destination.

We're off tomorrow heading towards Tom Price then Karrijini National Park. Tomorrow night we are stopping at an free overnighter on the side of the road so we will be able to have a camp fire which will be nice. Oh bugger forgot the marshmallows again, will have to send Charles down to the shops to buy some before we go otherwise I won't hear the last of it from my little rugrats.

Not much really to report over the last few days except completing what we needed to do. The girls are tracking really well for completing their first set of schoolwork and I'm starting to feel abit more comfortable with what needs to be done on a daily basis.

I can't believe that tomorrow we would of already been on the road for four weeks, where has the time gone. I'm starting to think that this trip is going to take us longer than a year. I'll have to start looking at being really creative with our budget... LOTTO Please !!!!!

Okay family, friends and tiddlypeeps, until my next entry. X

Be good to each other.




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



7th August 2012

WOW!
We love your work Alicia!

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0825s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb