Back to Melbourne to prepare for Tassie!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
September 12th 2011
Published: September 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I arrived by train into Melbourne from Bendigo. It's a short 2 hour train ride but there was a big AFL game on that day so the train was PACKED full of people going to the game. I met up with Leahanne and her friend George and we spent the day out shopping with George's kids.

I spent my next day in the city looking around and trying to get my tax stuff sorted out. Then spent the next day sorting out my stuff and packing for Tasmania! I'm off there a week before spending my last week in Australia in Melbourne.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.3kb