Homework avoidance tactic no. 874


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Albert Park
May 31st 2009
Published: May 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I've walked Bodhi. I've investigated all the advertising boxes on Dictionary.com and learned the spanish word of the day--precioso (beautiful, lovely, precious). I've cleaned the grout with my old toothbrush, de-spider-webbed the hammock and even stayed awake through Compass (okay, those last ones were just day-dreams, but I daydreamed). Essay is not writing itself but I thought I'd post my ten favourite-ish Mexico photos for you all, seeing as there are none on there already, and it will be a taster for what's to come. Three sleeps to go .... 3 essay writing windows to go ... why does every silver lining have a cloud?


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb