Walking Tour of Adelaide


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
November 15th 2011
Published: November 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I thought I was in great shape, but my legs are tired! Tracy and I walked from her house to downtown Adelaide. The city is full of quaint buildings, unique vegetation, and lots of STATUES! Tracy says I can't put pics of all because you would be bored to tears. Oh and congrats Paul and Tracy on your new green fence. Too bad the installers didn't realize we were walking when he called to say they were done or they would have given us more time to get home.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb