Adelaide again


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
September 5th 2011
Published: September 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I got in really early to Adelaide and got myself settled into my hostel. I took a walk to rundle mall which is a pedestrian shopping area. Had a look around but was so tired from getting no sleep on the night bus that I headed back to the hostel after getting some groceries.

While having dinner I met an english girl and a kiwi guy and had a good chat with them and ended up spending the next day with the english girl when we headed to Adelaide's central market. It's a really awesome indoor market they set up that sells all kinds of food, cheese, meats, fruits and veg.

Other then that it was a very relaxing time in Adelaide. I've attached pictures of my aboriginal art that I bought in Coober Pedy. Can't wait to hang it up on my wall!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb