Cleveland Wildlife Park in Adelaide


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
November 26th 2009
Published: November 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey!

I'm waiting for the taxi to the airport at the moment. Will fly to New Zealand and meet with Michael. So I thought I could use the time to give you a short update. Adelaide was really nice. Friendly people, hot weather and a nice beach. I just uploaded some pictures Wolfgang and me've taken at the Cleveland Wildlife park. We even fed the Wallabies and the Emus (those were more interested in the whole bag than actually what we've given them. So if you take a look at the pictures watch out for the Emus and where they looking at ; ).

Ok, I should finish and get my stuff together, the taxi will come soon...

Hiya,
Stefan


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb