To keep you informed...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
November 26th 2005
Published: November 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

crazinesscrazinesscraziness

You couldn't help but laugh...
Greetings everyone!

Welcome to the website that is going to keep you all updated on what I am up to on the other side of the world.

I'm going to regularly (I hope) add in journal entries of what I have been up to, including photos. Each time I add a new entry, you will all automatically receive an email giving you the link so you can check it out at your own leisure if you're interested. You can also leave comments attached to each entry, for everyone to peruse. This will save me writing the same thing a million times in emails, and give me more time to write personal emails to you.

If you don't want to get these, please say so, and I can remove you from the list. You know I won't be offended. If you know of someone else I should add, fill me in. Similarly, if your email changes and you want to continue receiving them, let me know so I can make the change.

Hope you all like it!

Trace xx

By the way, have included a few photos of the farewell bash and the crazy things organised
spin the arrowspin the arrowspin the arrow

Spinning the arrow to see what was to celebrated next
by people...
And I want to thank everyone for all their text messages, phone calls, cards and gifts prior to my departure. In all the craziness, I fear you haven't been made aware of how much I appreciated it, and how grateful I am to have your support. Much love to you all!



Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Santa MikiSanta Miki
Santa Miki

Me and Mikayla C
speechesspeeches
speeches

Left unscathed after the speeches
Da boyzDa boyz
Da boyz

We are splitting off all over the place!
Traceys everywhere!!!Traceys everywhere!!!
Traceys everywhere!!!

Those dreaded faces are gonna haunt me for life!
Bill, Me and Alex + tiara!Bill, Me and Alex + tiara!
Bill, Me and Alex + tiara!

Always there for any party!
"Neighbours...""Neighbours..."
"Neighbours..."

The extended family of the street
Em, Trace & ReneeEm, Trace & Renee
Em, Trace & Renee

Know how to turn a quiet catch up into a great wine guzzle!
the girls responsiblethe girls responsible
the girls responsible

Me with Anna and Kirst once they stopped throwing surprises at me


30th November 2005

How lovely to hear from you
What a lovely surprise Trace.We will look forward to seeing and hearing about all your wonderful experiences over there. Love Anne
30th November 2005

Hi Gorgeous
What a great concept. I look forward to your endless diary. Shame you can't hand up as a chapter. Stay well.
30th November 2005

Your there
Hi Tracey, obviously you arrived safely, thinking of you (occasionally)
1st December 2005

What a fabulous idea
Hi Tracey, this website is a fabulous idea! Look forward to regular updates direct instead of thru Bev. We're all thinking of you.
6th December 2005

Hello!
Hello Tracey just got back from Sydney to find your journals! Cool website - glad to hear you arrived safely. Good luck staying warm its gonna get colder! Im envious that you will get a white christmas I missed that by a month last time! Hope you have found somewhere nice to live. Sorry again for not being able to make your farewell looks as though you had a great time. Take care look forward to the next installment! See you Kate xxx

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb