T - Minus 60-ish Hours


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
June 30th 2005
Published: June 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

T-Minus 60-ish Hours



Time is running out and I am getting fucking antsy!!! So much to do, so little time....even less when you factor in i'll be boozing the better part of the next 3 days....out tonight with the lads @ PJ's (always a good time, despite what certain naysayers might tell you!), tomorrow watching the valiant Pies probably lose to the Power at the pub with Liam, and Saturday night at the Wellington with a bunch of work/other people to celebrate Gary's resignation this week and my pissing off for 2 months! Come 6am Sunday I'll either be:

a) The walking dead, boozed off my arse, trying to convince the airline people i'm jober as a sudge
b) Calling Mum and Dad asking for a lift to Melbourne Airport cos i missed my plane
or, assuming I'm "sensible" over the next couple of days:

c) getting on a plane ready to tear it up in the USA!!

Of course, i really, REALLY *hope* it turns out to be #3, but we'll see, 3 nights on the piss is enough to take it out of any man, not to mention a game of indoor, and a shift at work. Hopefully I'll pull up sweet!

To those who care, we won indoor on Wednesday 7-4!!! Fuck Yeah!!!

I'll probably update once more before I leave, so I'll save any goodbyes for then

-Tris

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb