We´re away...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide » North Adelaide
March 23rd 2006
Published: April 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Adelaide

Adelaide to Melbourne

The trip officially started this morning when I put on the first pair of the 5 underpants I have packed for the next 3 months, ah the joys of backpacking.

Fortunately we had most of our emotional goodbyes over the last few days (I´m going to miss pale ale, huuumph, I promised myself I wouldnt cry) and today was more fun, courteous to Suse and Judes who took us to Adelaide´s shiny new airport to catch our flight to Melbourne.


Let the Journey Begin... in Melbourne for a night with Sam and conveniently a night of Commonwealth Games Festivities.




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

WopwopwopWopwopwop
Wopwopwop

Leaving from Adelaide´s shiny new airport


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb