Wednesday Wellbeing


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
February 6th 2013
Published: February 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

For the rest of this week Matt had to go into the army base to finish up after being away, so I couldn’t make swim training. I missed it rather and running instead wasn’t quite the same. Makes me realise just how lucky I am with Rowena and Matt letting me borrow the car in the first place!

Continued ploughing into my grass work, mixed in with other little tasks here and there as well. This evening I went to double yoga. The first class was good as normal but the second class was amazing. It was a cover teacher taking the class and there was only one other lady besides myself in the class. It rather intense, we must have covered a record amount of movements in the class but being just the two of us, on the more advanced postures the instructor came round and helped – you could really feel the difference when you did it right! I went home feeling the most stretched out ever, and like I’d had a proper work out as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb