Waltzing through Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
February 27th 2008
Published: February 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well in comparison with so many on here I have done very little traveling indeed,but I am delighted that I have done any and anticipate when I will be able to do more.😊

So the end of last year was spent in Brisbane for about a month visit a dear friend.It was just enough to wet my appetite for traveling and make me wish I had more time and money to do so.

Starting this blog thing out I will go on and publish a few pictures and collect my thoughts so I can write a real entry.😊



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Eating Turkish Delights at the Emmundi MarketsEating Turkish Delights at the Emmundi Markets
Eating Turkish Delights at the Emmundi Markets

Simcha and I enjoying the wonders of Turkish Delights at the Emmundi Markets in Queensland.We mainly tried them because of Edmund going on about them in 'The Lion,the Witch and the Wardrobe' by C.S. Lewis
Buddist templeBuddist temple
Buddist temple

Amanda and I goofing off in front of a Buddist temple in Southbank.
Roadkill!Roadkill!
Roadkill!

Having some morning tea by the side of the road.LOL!:)


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb