Packing and Repacking...Again!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Zillmere
February 22nd 2009
Published: March 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

I awoke at eight o'clock and proceeded to the kitchen in order to obtain my now regular fix of toast and coffee. Full o beans on caffeine, I spent the majority of the morning packing and then repacking my case...it's amazing how much stuff one can accumulate on your travels and I have actually found myself sacrificing a couple of books to make extra room for these new bits n bobs!!. The rest of the day was pretty much taken up with watching some really weird programmes that Ella likes, I worry about her taste of viewing though I am slightly embarrassed to admit that I did find myself chuckling on a couple of occasions...sorry folks!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb