Hi everyone....:)


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Airlie Beach
August 19th 2008
Published: August 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi there everyone........man I'm having an amazing time out here, can't believe I've been here for just under 3 weeks now. Feels like I've been here forever..........in a great way!!
Right well what have I done so far, started off in sydney and was on the bus for 8 hours for before we arrived at the first destination for my first ever surf lesson. Can't remember where it was, will try and remember......got up at 6am and was in the ocean sooooooo early!!! BUT it was amazing.
Then went to Bryon Bay which was amazing.....so chilled out and relaxed place. Went for a bike ride up to the light house to see if I could see any dolphins and whales. But no such luck....😞
Just been told that I can't add pickies here at this hostel so no you guys will have to hold on.
Ok after BB I headed to Surfers Paradise which sounds amazing but it was just like a cheap version of new york......not my kind of place!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0345s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb